### **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES**

#### 1. Audit Committee

Sr. No	DIN	Name	Designation
1	02242428	Rakesh Verma	Chairperson, Independent Director
2	10042852	Seema Singh	Member, Independent Director
3	01004122	Om Prakash Choudhary	Member, Director

# 2. Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Sr. No	DIN	Name	Designation
1	08298764	Manjit Singh Kochar	Chairperson, Independent Director
2	01004122	Om Prakash Choudhary	Member, Managing Director
3	06905752	Kedar Choudhary	Member, Whole Time Director

#### 3. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sr. No	DIN	Name	Designation
1	10042852	Seema Singh	Chairperson, Independent Director
2	02242428	Rakesh Verma	Member, Independent Director
3	08298764	Manjit Singh Kochar	Member, Independent Director

# 4. Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

Sr. No	DIN	Name	Designation
1	01004122	Om Prakash Choudhary	Chairperson, Managing Director
2	06905752	Kedar Choudhary	Member, Wholetime Director
3	02242428	Rakesh Verma	Member, Independent Director